Tell us how we can help you.

You can find members of the St. Clements Group team in Toronto and Vancouver Canada and in the USA.

General telephone line: 647.328.2432

For more information about our services, contact:

Glen Loo
gloo@stclementsgroup.com
Telephone: 416.322.9626

E-mail addresses:

Neil Beaudry: nbeaudry@stclementsgroup.com
Gillian Bradshaw: gbradshaw@stclementsgroup.com
Paula Fairweather: pfairweather@stclementsgroup.com
Val Fox: vfox@stclementsgroup.com
Lisette Gelinas: lgelinas@stclementsgroup.com
Liz Hollyer: lhollyer@stclementsgroup.com
Jon Linton: jlinton@stclementsgroup.com
Glen Loo: gloo@stclementsgroup.com
Rachel Loo: research@stclementsgroup.com
Mairi MacDonald: mmacdonald@stclementsgroup.com
Maria Milanetti: mmilanetti@stclementsgroup.com
Glen Moore: gmoore@stclementsgroup.com
Susan Moore: smoore@stclementsgroup.com
Ed Newhook: enewhook@stclementsgroup.com
Dr. Jen Polk: jpolk@stclementsgroup.com
Dr. Susan Silverton: ssilverton@stclementsgroup.com
Steven Thorne: sthorne@stclementsgroup.com
Hannah Thresher: hthresher@stclementsgroup.com
Wes Wenhardt: wwenhardt@stclementsgroup.com
Evelyn Wilson: ewilson@stclementsgroup.com
Greg Young: gyoung@stclementsgroup.com