Tell us how we can help you.

You can find members of the St. Clements Group team in Toronto and Vancouver Canada and in the USA.

For more information about our services, contact:

Lisette Gelinas
lgelinas@stclementsgroup.com
Telephone: 416.859.1183

Sign up for our email newsletter here.
Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook.

E-mail addresses:

Neil Beaudry: nbeaudry@stclementsgroup.com
Gillian Bradshaw: gbradshaw@stclementsgroup.com
Paula Fairweather: pfairweather@stclementsgroup.com
Val Fox: vfox@stclementsgroup.com
Lisette Gelinas: lgelinas@stclementsgroup.com
Liz Hollyer: lhollyer@stclementsgroup.com
Jon Linton: jlinton@stclementsgroup.com
Glen Loo: gloo@stclementsgroup.com
Mairi MacDonald: mmacdonald@stclementsgroup.com
Maria Milanetti: mmilanetti@stclementsgroup.com
Susan Moore: smoore@stclementsgroup.com
Ed Newhook: enewhook@stclementsgroup.com
Dr. Jen Polk: jpolk@stclementsgroup.com
Dr. Susan Silverton: ssilverton@stclementsgroup.com
Steven Thorne: sthorne@stclementsgroup.com
Hannah Thresher: hthresher@stclementsgroup.com
Wes Wenhardt: wwenhardt@stclementsgroup.com
Evelyn Wilson: ewilson@stclementsgroup.com
Greg Young: gyoung@stclementsgroup.com